Thoughts

So much to do, so little time

On top of working full time and starting grad school, I am (for some ungodly reason) also stage managing a musical. I do not suggest doing all three at once. I’m in the middle of a Venn diagram from Hell and the outlook is grim. There is literally not enough time in the day if you want to do things like eat or sleep. I think I have found a silver lining though. Once the show is over and I just have to focus on school work in the evenings, grad school will be a breeze!*

Thoughts on President’s Day 2017: I think working in a presidential library would be totally fascinating. I came across THIS on Twitter today. So if you’re like me and love number facts, check it out!

*Not a true statement. Author is projecting idealism into real life.

Leave a Reply

